photo of boardroom

Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Irish Haemophilia Society consists of ten volunteers who are members of the Society. The governing body is elected on an annual basis by the members at the Annual General Meeting. The board meet on a monthly basis in the Society’s headquarters with the Chief Executive and Administrator, to set the policy and to oversee the operation of the Society.

The current board members are:

In this section