Hepatitis C Liaison Officers

Please see below contact details for the current Hepatitis C Liaison Officers.

Ms. Ger Kane

National Hepatitis C Co-ordinator

National Hepatitis C Office,

Health Services Executive,

Mill Lane,

Palmerstown,

Dublin 20.

Tel: 01 620 1750

Email: ger.kane@hse.ie

 

Area 1
Cavan, Donegal, Monaghan, Leitrim, Sligo

Mr. Larry Bathe 

Primary Care Unit,

Railway Street,

Navan,

Co.Meath.

Tel: 046 907 6451

Email: larry.bathe@hse.ie

 

Area 2
Galway, Roscommon, Mayo

Mr. Richard Broderick

Primary Care Unit,

Health Services Executive,

Merlin Park Regional Hospital,

Galway.

Tel: 091 775 673

Email: richard.broderick@hse.ie

 

Area 3
Clare, Limerick, North Tipperary

Ms. Angela Frawley

Primary Care Services,

Ballycummin Avenue,

Raheen Business Park,

Raheen,

Limerick

Tel: 061 464 383

Email: angela.frawley@hse.ie

 

Area 4
Cork, Kerry

Mr. Michael Butler

Primary Care Unit,

Floor 3,

Block 15,

St. Finbarr’s Hospital,

Douglas Road,

Co.Cork.

Direct Line: 021 492 3833

Email: michael.butler@hse.ie

 

Area 5
Carlow, Kilkenny, Tipperary South, Waterford, Wexford

Ms. Linda Knox

Health Services Executive,

Community Care Services,

James Green,

Kilkenny.

Tel: 056 778 4101

Email: linda.knox@hse.ie

 

Area 6
Dublin South East, Dun Laoghaire, Wicklow

Ms. Antoinette Kelly

Hepatitis C Office,

Health Service Executive,

Mill Lane,

Palmerstown,

Dublin 20.

Tel: 01 620 1712

Email: antoinette.kelly@hse.ie

 

Area 7
Dublin South City, Dublin South West, Dublin West, Kildare West, Wicklow

Ms. Antoinette Kelly

Hepatitis C Office,

Health Service Executive,

Mill Lane,

Palmerstown,

Dublin 20.

Tel: 01 620 1712

Email: antoinette.kelly@hse.ie


Area 8
Laois, Longford, Louth, Meath, Offaly, Westmeath

Ms. Elaine Barry / Mr. Larry Bathe

Primary Care Unit,

Health Services Executive,

St Loman’s,

Springfield,

Mullingar,

Co Westmeath.

Tel: 044 938 4429/046 9076451

Email: elainem.barry@hse.ie / larry.bathe@hse.ie

 

Area 9
Dublin North, Dublin North Central, Dublin North West

Mr. Larry Bathe 

Primary Care Unit,

Railway Street,

Navan,

Co.Meath.

Tel: 046 907 6451

Email: larry.bathe@hse.ie

 

Top